HOME BANKING: New User Sign-Up

Contact Us at FCEFCU

You can send the Supervisory Committee an email with any concerns you may have regarding the credit union.

Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day – Jan. 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
  • Presidents Day – Monday, Feb. 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day – Monday, Oct. 10, 2022 (Indigenous People’s Day in some locations)
  • Veterans Day – Friday, Nov. 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25, 2022*
  • Christmas (observed) – Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
  • New Years (observed) – Monday, Jan. 2, 2023

Emergency Numbers

If you have problems with your FCEFCU Debit Card during regular business hours, call the Credit Union immediately at 651.282.8880 or 1.800.551.1179. On the weekend or after regular business hours, call 1.800-264-5578 if your card is lost/stolen and call 1.866-842-5208 to report debit card fraud.

International problems? You can place a collect call to 412-552-2698.

If your checkbook is lost or stolen, call the Credit Union immediately at 651.282.8880 or 1.800.551.1179. Leave a message if calling after business hours.

Contact FCEFCU

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.