Farm Credit Employees Federal Credit Union

Hours & Location

Farm Credit Employees FCU

375 Jackson St.
Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55101
Click here for a map.

Lobby Hours:  9 am to 3 pm, Monday - Friday

Telephone: 651.282.8880
FAX: 267.295.8175

2016-17 Holiday Closings

Christmas Eve (observed) – Friday, Dec. 23 closing at noon
Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve (observed) – Friday, Dec. 30 closing at 1:00
New Year’s Day (observed) – Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 (all clearings will take place)
Christmas Eve (observed) – Friday, Dec. 22 closing at noon
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Friday, Dec. 29 closing at noon
New Year’s Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018